Top Stories
More News
October 20, 2017 RECAP | Beavers Power Past Grizzlies on Friday Night Playing in a rare Friday night Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) contest, the Franklin College volleyball team took on Bluffton University for the first of their final two road matches of the year
October 17, 2017 RECAP | Pioneers Swing Past Grizzlies on Tuesday Night The Franklin College volleyball team was back in action on Tuesday night, taking on Transylvania University for the first of their final two home games of the year
October 14, 2017 RECAP | Volleyball Drops Saturday Showdown with Anderson The Franklin College volleyball team hit the road on Saturday, heading north for a meeting with the Anderson University Ravens
October 11, 2017 RECAP | Sparks Finishes with Double-Double, Grizzlies Fall to Rose-Hulman The Franklin College volleyball team returned to action inside the Spurlock Center on Wednesday night, taking on the Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Fightin’ Engineers in a Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) match
October 7, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Overwhelmed by Quakers on Saturday The Franklin College volleyball team resumed Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) play on Saturday afternoon, taking on the Earlham Quakers
October 4, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Mid-Week Home Match to DePauw Back at home for the first time in 11 days, the Franklin College volleyball team looked to get back in the win column on Wednesday night when they took on the DePauw Tigers in their final non-conference match of the year
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ UW-Whitewater Invitational
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Berea
@ Hanover
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Centre
@ Hanover, Ind.
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Spalding
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
@ Ohio Wesleyan Tournament - Delaware, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Trine
@ Delaware, Ohio Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Invitational
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Ohio Wesleyan
Ohio Wesleyan Tournament - Delaware, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Manchester
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Tue Sep 25
7:30 PM
Defiance
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at DePauw
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Spalding
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Thomas More
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Earlham
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
Alma
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Bluffton
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Hanover
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube