Top Stories
More News
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
at UC Santa Cruz L, 3-0
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Mills W, 3-0
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Bard W, 3-0
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. 2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Oakland City W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Oglethorpe L, 3-0
Franklin College Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Greenville W, 3-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Marietta W, 3-2
Franklin College Tournament
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Berea W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Adrian W, 3-1
@ Hanover,IN Hanover Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Capital W, 3-0
@ Hanover, Ind. Hanover Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Trine L, 3-2
@ Hanover, IN Hanover Invitational
Tue Sep 17
Final
at St. Mary-Woods W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. Albion
@ Cutler Event Center; Olivet, Mich.
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Olivet
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Spalding
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Fri Sep 27
8:00 PM
vs. Capital
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Ancilla
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Spalding
Fri Oct 18
6:30 PM
vs. Defiance
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
vs. Bluffton
Sun Oct 27
4:00 PM
vs. Trine
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
vs. Earlham
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube