Top Stories
More News
February 14, 2019 DAY ONE RECAP | Grizzlies Pace Field on Day One of HCAC Championships Women sweep all six events on day one, men pick up four gold medals on Thursday
February 13, 2019 PREVIEW | Swimming & Diving Gears Up for Second HCAC Championships Women look to repeat as league champions, men in search of their first conference crown
February 5, 2019 Grizzly Trio Earns Final HCAC Swimming & Diving Weekly Awards Heim, Sentel & Blackburn among weekly conference award recipients
February 1, 2019 RECAP | Swimming & Diving Closes Regular Season with Wins Over Illinois Wesleyan Four Grizzlies record multiple event wins against Titans
January 29, 2019 Blackburn, Combs Collect HCAC Diver of the Week Awards Combs earns eighth weekly award this year, Blackburn collects weekly honor for seventh time
January 25, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Host Engineers on Senior Night in Franklin Women roll to big win, men edged out by Engineers
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
at Transylvania Invitational 2nd out of 9
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day One
Sun Dec 02
10:00 AM
at Transylvania Invitational 2nd out of 9
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day Two
Fri Jan 11
6:30 PM
at Colonel Classic 1st out of 5
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Sat Jan 12
10:00 AM
at Colonel Classic 1st out of 5
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at DePauw W, 179-115
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 207-47
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Illinois Wesleyan W, 173-114
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
at NCAA Diving Regional No Team Score
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
at NCAA Diving Regional No Team Score
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Mar 20
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day One
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Three
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Four
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube