Top Stories
More News
October 7, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Take Top Spot at Derby City Invitational The Franklin women’s swimming & diving team opened their season on Saturday afternoon at the University of Louisville with a monumental win in an early season contest between NCAA Division II, Division III, and NAIA opponents at the Derby City Invitational
October 5, 2017 PREVIEW | Reloaded Women's Swimming and Diving Team Set for Season Debut There is no doubt an exciting season awaiting the Franklin women’s swimming and diving team. The Grizzlies are preparing to open the 2017-2018 season on Oct. 7 at the University of Louisville
September 15, 2017 Swimming and Diving Programs to Compete in Inaugural HCAC Championships in 2018 The Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) announced on Friday (Sept. 16) that the league will sponsor men’s and women’s swimming and diving, as well as the inaugural HCAC Swimming and Diving Championships which will take place at the end of the 2017-18 season
June 21, 2017 Solik Nominated for NCAA Woman of the Year FRANKLIN, Ind. (June 21, 2017) – Regina Solik, a 2017 Franklin College graduate, has been nominated for the prestigious NCAA Woman of the Year Award.
March 20, 2017 Solik Wraps Up Historic Swimming Career At Nationals FRANKLIN, Ind. (March 20, 2017) – This past weekend, senior Regina Solik, one of the most decorated female athletes in Franklin College history, wrapped up her swimming career at the 2017 NCAA Swimming & Diving National Championships in Shenandoah, Texas.
March 14, 2017 Solik Set For NCAA Swimming Championships FRANKLIN, Ind. (March 14, 2017) – Senior Regina Solik will make history on Wednesday when she becomes the first woman in Franklin College history to compete in the NCAA Division III Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
vs. Derby Invitational 1st of 7
@ University of Louisville
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Institute of Technology W, 153-50
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Anderson W, 168-25
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
Blue & Gold Intrasquad Meet
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Millikin W, 154-41
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Transylvania W, 164-17
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan W, 156-70
@ Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Manchester W, 180-52
Sat Dec 02
11:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational 1st of 7
@ University of Kentucky
Sun Dec 03
10:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational 1st of 7
@ University of Kentucky
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
DePauw @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Calvin @ Franklin High School
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan @ Franklin Middle School
Senior Night
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sun Feb 11
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Wed Feb 14
vs. 2018 Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Thu Feb 15
at 2018 Liberal Arts Championships
Fri Feb 16
vs. 2018 Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
vs. 2018 Liberal Arts Championships
@ Decorah, Iowa
Wed Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube