Top Stories
More News
November 10, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Defend Home Waters, Pick Up Wins Over Centre & Manchester on Saturday Both teams stay unbeaten in dual competitions with two more wins
November 3, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Stay Perfect with Saturday Wins over Illinois Tech and Loras Women move to 5-0 in dual competition, men now 4-0 after earning two wins
November 2, 2018 RECAP | Swimming & Diving Teams Roll Past Millikin on Friday Night Women move to 3-0 in dual competition, men improve to 2-0 on the year
October 30, 2018 Blackburn, Combs Repeat as HCAC Divers of the Week Diving duo helped Grizzlies to win in home openers last Friday
October 26, 2018 RECAP | Grizzly Men, Women Open Home Schedules with Wins Over Anderson & Indiana Wesleyan Franklin claims 24 event titles, men sweep all 13 events on Friday
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
Blue & Gold Meet
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. DIII State Meet 2nd out of 6
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan W, 165-56
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Anderson W, 186-35
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at at Millikin W, 166-35
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at at Illinois Tech W, 170-46
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. vs. Loras W, 170-56
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Centre W, 144-87
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Manchester W, 197-19
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Transylvania W, 209-57
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Thomas More W, 218-31
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Hanover W, 213-49
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational 2nd out of 9
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day One
Sun Dec 02
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational 2nd out of 9
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day Two
Fri Jan 11
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic 1st out of 5
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Sat Jan 12
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic 1st out of 5
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at at DePauw
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at at Illinois Wesleyan
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Wed Mar 20
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Three
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Four
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube