Top Stories
More News
March 2, 2019 RECAP | Combs, Blackburn Compete at NCAA Diving Regional Grizzly diving duo faces off against top competition from Region 1
February 20, 2019 Grizzlies Earn Five Major Conference Awards, Collect Several All-Conference Selections Hall, Sentel, Blackburn, Elder & Hendricks bring home top league awards
February 16, 2019 RECAP | Women Repeat as HCAC Champions, Men Earn Thrilling Victory for First Conference Championship Grizzlies sweep team titles at second installment of league championships
February 15, 2019 RECAP | Both Grizzly Teams Extend Leads on Day Two of HCAC Championships Women sweep all seven events, men pick up four victories on Friday
February 14, 2019 DAY ONE RECAP | Grizzlies Pace Field on Day One of HCAC Championships Women sweep all six events on day one, men pick up four gold medals on Thursday
February 13, 2019 PREVIEW | Swimming & Diving Gears Up for Second HCAC Championships Women look to repeat as league champions, men in search of their first conference crown
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 207-47
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Illinois Wesleyan W, 173-114
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center) 1st out of 6
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
at NCAA Diving Regional No Team Score
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
at NCAA Diving Regional No Team Score
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Mar 20
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships No Team Score
@ Greensboro, NC Day One
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Three
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Four
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube