Top Stories
More News
November 5, 2016 Griz Lose Hard-Fought Championship Match to Hanover Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College women’s soccer team lost a hard-fought 1-0 match to Hanover College in the 2016 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) tournament championship match on Saturday afternoon at Faught Stadium.
November 3, 2016 Griz Hosting Hanover in HCAC Tourney Title Match Franklin, Ind. - The third time may be the charm for the Franklin College women’s soccer team and its hopes of winning a Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) tournament championship.
November 1, 2016 Griz Advances to HCAC Title Match, Defeats RHIT 2-0 Franklin, Ind. - The Franklin College women’s soccer team recorded its 11th shutout of the season in advancing to the 2016 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) tournament championship match behind a 2-0 win against Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology on Tuesday from Faught Stadium.
October 31, 2016 Women’s Soccer Hosting Rose-Hulman in HCAC Semifinal Franklin, Ind. - The top-seeded Franklin College women’s soccer team will host No. 4-seed Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology in the semifinal round of this year’s Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) championship tournament on Tuesday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m. from Faught Stadium.
October 29, 2016 Griz Win HCAC Regular Season Title, No. 1 Tournament Seed Franklin, Ind. - Two first-half goals propelled the Franklin College women’s soccer team to the 2016 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) regular-season title and No. 1 seed in next week’s postseason tournament with a 2-0 victory Saturday at Anderson University.
October 27, 2016 Women’s Soccer Players Named CoSIDA Academic All-District Franklin, Ind. - Success on the pitch and in the classroom have earned three Franklin College women’s soccer players spots on the Academic All-District team, selected by the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA).
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Sep 01
8:00 PM
Olivet
Sun Sep 03
5:00 PM
Thomas More
Wed Sep 06
7:30 PM
at Centre
Sun Sep 10
3:00 PM
at Ill. Wesleyan
Wed Sep 13
5:30 PM
at Spalding
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
DePauw
Fri Sep 22
5:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Sep 26
2:00 PM
at Kenyon
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM
Bluffton
Wed Oct 11
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube