Top Stories
More News
October 16, 2018 Lexi Short Snags Second Career HCAC Defensive Player of the Week Award Junior goalkeeper stopped nine shots over two Franklin wins last week
October 13, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Run Winning Streak to Three, Blank Anderson on Saturday Afternoon Fleet moves closer to century mark for goals scored with two more tallies in 3-0 win
October 10, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Fight Off Spartans in the Rain on Wednesday Gorman, Foley, Fleet collect goals as Franklin notches second straight win
October 6, 2018 RECAP | Six Unanswered Goals Leads Franklin Past Bluffton on Saturday Fleet adds four goals for Franklin in victory. Myers, Gorman, Schuld score in opening 20 minutes
October 3, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Hard-Fought Meeting with HCAC-Leading Hanover Crawford, Stone pot first goals of the year against Panthers
October 2, 2018 Maddie Fleet Collects HCAC Offensive Player of the Week Honors Senior forward finished week with five goals and one assist for 11 total points
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Tue Aug 21
Final
at Ill.-Springfield L, 4-0
Exhibition
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin W, 5-4
Fri Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at Fontbonne T, 1-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 5-0
Wydown Classic
Tue Sep 11
Final - OT
at DePauw L, 3-2
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
at Thomas More W, 2-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
Kenyon L, 4-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Alma W, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Centre L, 5-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Defiance W, 7-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
Hanover L, 4-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bluffton W, 7-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Manchester W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Earlham W, 4-1
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Transylvania L, 2-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
Mt. St. Joseph L, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube