Top Stories
More News
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 26
7:00 PM
at Spalding
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Trine L, 1-0
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 2-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 1-0
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
vs. Calvin T, 0-0
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. DePauw L, 3-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Alma L, 2-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Denison L, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Kenyon L, 3-2
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Centre L, 5-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Wittenberg L, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Defiance W, 4-0
Wed Oct 09
Final - OT
at Hanover L, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bluffton W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Manchester W, 1-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) W, 1-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 5-0
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Earlham W, 1-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 2-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Hanover L, 3-0
HCAC Tournament - Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube