Top Stories
More News
November 10, 2017 PREVIEW | Grizzlies, Knights Set to Tangle in NCAA Tournament Opening Round Match On Saturday night, the Franklin College women’s soccer team will hit the pitch in Pittsburgh, Pa. for their first ever NCAA Division III national tournament match
November 9, 2017 Fleet Named CoSIDA Academic All-District The awards keep pouring in for Franklin College junior forward Maddie Fleet
November 7, 2017 Fleet Repeats as HCAC Offensive MVP; Eight Grizzlies Collect All-Conference Honors For the third consecutive year, Franklin College’s Maddie Fleet has been named the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Offensive MVP
November 6, 2017 Franklin Set to Meet Arcadia in First Ever NCAA Tournament Match The Franklin College women’s soccer learned who they will face off with in the program’s first ever NCAA Tournament match when the 64-team bracket was announced during Monday afternoon's selection show
November 4, 2017 RECAP | Third Time's a Charm - Franklin Captures First Ever HCAC Women's Soccer Tournament TItle he Franklin College women’s soccer can call themselves something that no team in program history has been able to before – Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) tournament champions
November 1, 2017 RECAP | Early Goal, Stifling Defense Leads Grizzlies to HCAC Championship Match Playing under the lights at a cold and rain-soaked Faught Stadium, the Franklin women’s soccer team punched their ticket to a third straight Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) championship match with a 1-0 win over Anderson University
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Concordia (Wis.)
Fri Sep 07
7:30 PM
at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 08
5:30 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Wydown Classic
Tue Sep 11
5:00 PM
at DePauw
Thu Sep 13
4:30 PM
at Thomas More
Sun Sep 16
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
at Alma
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Centre
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
Defiance
Wed Oct 03
7:30 PM
Hanover
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Oct 10
3:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Oct 17
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube