Top Stories
More News
April 7, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Conference Meeting to W&J on Saturday Franklin dropped an ORLC contest to W&J at Faught Stadium on Saturday afternoon
April 4, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Race Past Saints for Second ORLC Win Five different Grizzlies recorded multi-goal efforts in Wednesday's win over Thomas More
March 31, 2018 RECAP | Pioneers Clip Grizzlies in ORLC Showdown Jess Silva scored a pair of goals and Courtney Jones made 10 saves against Transy
March 23, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Roll to First Win of the Year on Friday Night Nine different Grizzlies found the back of the net in their win over Waynesburg
March 9, 2018 RECAP | Early Deficit too Much to Overcome as Grizzlies Drop ORLC Opener at Hanover Jess Silva netted a hat trick for the Grizzlies and Abby Stayer had four points against Hanover on Friday afternoon
March 3, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall to Albion in Season Opener The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team opened the 2018 campaign on Saturday (Mar. 3) afternoon, taking on Albion College at Faught Stadium
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 03
Final
Albion L, 20-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Hanover L, 13-5
Fri Mar 23
Final
Waynesburg W, 23-0
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
Transylvania L, 24-2
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Thomas More W, 19-2
Sat Apr 07
Final
Wash. & Jeff. L, 15-0
Wed Apr 11
Final - OT
Mt. St. Joseph W, 10-9
Sat Apr 14
Final
at St. Vincent L, 22-13
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Chatham L, 19-18
Highmark Stadium
Sat Apr 21
Final
Westminster (Pa.) L, 20-17
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Earlham L, 22-13
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Thiel L, 1-0
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube