Top Stories
More News
April 7, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Conference Meeting to W&J on Saturday Franklin dropped an ORLC contest to W&J at Faught Stadium on Saturday afternoon
April 4, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Race Past Saints for Second ORLC Win Five different Grizzlies recorded multi-goal efforts in Wednesday's win over Thomas More
March 31, 2018 RECAP | Pioneers Clip Grizzlies in ORLC Showdown Jess Silva scored a pair of goals and Courtney Jones made 10 saves against Transy
March 23, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Roll to First Win of the Year on Friday Night Nine different Grizzlies found the back of the net in their win over Waynesburg
March 9, 2018 RECAP | Early Deficit too Much to Overcome as Grizzlies Drop ORLC Opener at Hanover Jess Silva netted a hat trick for the Grizzlies and Abby Stayer had four points against Hanover on Friday afternoon
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Alma
Mon Mar 18
6:00 PM
Olivet
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
at St. Mary's (IN)
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Sweet Briar
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Hanover
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
at Anderson (IN)
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Earlham
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube