Top Stories
More News
April 11, 2017 Women’s Lacrosse Team Defeats Thomas More FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 11, 2017) – The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team defeated visiting Thomas More College 13-9 on Tuesday evening.
April 9, 2017 Women’s Lacrosse Team Downs Thiel FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 9, 2017) – The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team cruised past visiting Thiel College 16-5 in Sunday afternoon’s Ohio River Lacrosse Conference opener.
April 2, 2017 Lacrosse Team Defeats Trine FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 2, 2017) – The Franklin College women’s lacrosse team earned a 19-10 win Sunday afternoon against visiting Trine University.
March 28, 2017 Franklin Falls To Calvin College FRANKLIN, Ind. (March 28, 2017) - The Franklin College Women’s Lacrosse team fell 20-1 against Calvin College on Tuesday evening.
March 26, 2017 Lopsided First Half Sinks Women's Lacrosse At Albion ALBION, Mich. (March 26, 2017)- An 11 goal halftime deficit proved to be insurmountable, as the Franklin College women's lacrosse fell to Albion College 18-6.
March 23, 2017 Women’s Lacrosse Team Dominates In Opener WILMINGTON, Ohio. (March 23, 2017) – The Franklin College women's lacrosse team opened the regular season in impressive fashion with a 17-3 win Thursday evening at Wilmington College.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Wilmington (OH) W, 17-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Albion L, 18-6
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Calvin L, 20-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
Thiel W, 16-5
Tue Apr 11
Final
Thomas More W, 13-9
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Waynesburg W, 15-7
Thu Apr 20
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 11-6
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 15-5
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) W, 16-8
Wed Apr 26
Final - OT
Hanover L, 13-12
Lace Up With Lax
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube