Top Stories
More News
July 5, 2018 Two Players Earn WGCA All-American Scholar Honors Hannah Sharkey and Mackenzie Black were named to the prestigious yearly list by the WGCA
April 29, 2018 RECAP | Women's Golf Wraps Up Season with Third Place Finish in Cincinnati HARRISON, Ohio – The Franklin College women’s golf team brought their season to a close over the weekend, taking third place at the Mount St. Joseph Invitational, held at Miami Whitewater Golf Course.
April 22, 2018 RECAP | Townsend Earns Share of First Place, Grizzlies Take Second at Spring Home Event FRANKLIN, Ind. – The Franklin College women’s golf team hosted their annual spring event over the weekend, welcoming eight other teams to The Legends GC for the Franklin College Spring Invite on Apr. 21-22.
March 25, 2018 RECAP | Women's Golf Tees Off Spring in Kentucky Two Grizzlies placed in the top-10 in the team's first event of the spring
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. Olivet College Invitational 6th out of 8
@ Medalist GC - Marshall, MI Day One
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM
vs. Olivet College Invitational 6th out of 8
@ Medalist GC - Marshall, MI Day Two
Sat Sep 08
Cancelled
vs. Hanover Invitational
@ Sunrise GC - Madison, Ind. Day One
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Hanover Invitational
@ Shadowood GC - Seymour, Ind. Day Two
Sat Sep 15
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational 12th out of 16
@ Ironwood GC - Normal, Ill. Day One
Sun Sep 16
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational 15th out of 16
@ Ironwood GC - Normal, Ill. Day Two
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. Bluffton Invitational 3rd out of 8
@ Bluffton GC - Bluffton, Ohio Day One
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. Bluffton Invitational 2nd out of 8
@ Bluffton GC - Bluffton, Ohio Day Two
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Wittenberg Invitational 6th out of 6
@ Springfield CC - Springfield, Ohio Day One
Sun Oct 07
TBA
vs. Wittenberg Invitational 6th out of 6
@ Springfield CC - Springfield, Ohio Day Two
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships 7th out of 9
@ Liberty CC - Liberty, Ind. Day One
Sun Oct 14
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships 7th out of 9
@ Liberty CC - Liberty, Ind. Day Two
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube