Top Stories
More News
February 16, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Close Out Regular Season with Dominant Showing Against Bluffton Franklin out-scores Bluffton by 20 in second half en route to big win
February 13, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall to Nationally-Ranked Pioneers in Final Road Game of Season Walker nets team-high 14 points against Transylvania
February 11, 2019 RECAP | Offense Carries Grizzlies to Monday Night Win, Season Sweep of Manchester Ballard goes for career-high 23 points, four Grizzlies reach double figures against Spartans
February 9, 2019 RECAP | Lions' Long Range Efficiency too Much for Grizzlies to Overcome on Saturday Franklin bench finishes with 46 points against Mount St. Joseph
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 78-76
Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Albion L, 74-68
@ Hermann Court
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Olivet W, 66-46
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Hanover L, 70-58
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Bluffton W, 81-53
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. Earlham
Wed Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs. Wittenberg
Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Land of Magic Classic - Daytona, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Defiance
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube