Top Stories
More News
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 15-10
@ Westfield, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Birmingham Southern
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
at Maryville (TN)
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Birmingham Southern
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
at Maryville (TN)
Fri Mar 08
Cancelled
vs. Berea
Fri Mar 08
Cancelled
vs. Berea
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Calvin L, 5-4
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Calvin L, 6-0
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. DePauw L, 8-4
@ Westfield, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Capital W, 9-7
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Capital W, 7-1
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Alma L, 4-3
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Alma W, 9-7
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Me.-Farmington W, 10-1
@ Osceola, Fla.
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Kalamazoo L, 7-4
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola County Softball Complex 5
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 6-1
@ Osceola, Fla.
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-2
@ Clermont, FL
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls W, 5-2
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Luther L, 8-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Chicago W, 6-2
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh W, 6-2
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Hanover L, 7-1
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at Hanover W, 14-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 7-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 1-0
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 14-0
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 11-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Bluffton W, 7-4
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Bluffton W, 9-1
Tue Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 6-4
Rescheduled from 3/20
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-2
Rescheduled from 3/20
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Manchester W, 9-2
Senior Day
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Manchester W, 6-5
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Transylvania L, 2-0
Tue Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Transylvania L, 8-5
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Defiance W, 1-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Defiance W, 4-1
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Anderson (Ind.) W, 6-5
Re-scheduled from Mar. 29
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Anderson (Ind.) L, 7-4
Re-scheduled from Mar. 29
Thu May 02
Final
vs. Transylvania L, 4-2
@ Cincinnati, Ohio HCAC Tournament
Thu May 02
Final
vs. Defiance L, 4-1
@ Cincinnati, Ohio HCAC Tournament
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube