Top Stories
More News
February 2, 2018 RECAP | One Program Record Falls, Grizzlies Win Four Events on Friday Night The indoor season rolled on for the Franklin track and field teams on Friday night, when the Grizzlies took part in the 2018 Tiger Small College Invitational, hosted by DePauw University
January 26, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Continue Indoor Season at Engineer Invitational The indoor season continued for the Franklin track and field teams on Friday night with a trip to the Rose-Hulman Sports and Recreation Center for the second consecutive week and the 2018 Engineer Invitational
January 19, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Open Up 2018 at Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational Senior Nathan Adams set a new program record in the men's weight throw and Franklin captured top-five results in 10 different events on Friday night
January 16, 2018 Franklin Men's & Women's Indoor Track & Field Teams Place Four on HCAC's Athletes to Watch List Both Franklin indoor teams picked to finish sixth in the HCAC by the league's coaches
December 8, 2017 RECAP | Franklin Begins Indoor Season at UIndy Winter Break Meet The Franklin College track and field teams opened the indoor season on Friday night, taking part in the UIndy Winter Break Meet, held inside the Athletics and Recreation Center on the campus of the University of Indianapolis.
April 29, 2017 Men’s Track And Field Team Has Solid Performances At Outdoor Championships ANDERSON, Ind. (April 2, 2017) The Franklin College men’s track and field team is in sixth place following Saturday’s round of the rain-delayed Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Outdoor Championships.


Fri Dec 08
5:00 PM
vs. UIndy Winter Break Meet No Team Score
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational 6th out of 7
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs. Engineer Invitational 6th out of 9
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
vs. Tiger Small College Invitational 5th our of 8
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
11:00 AM
vs. DePauw Invitational 14th out of 14
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
vs. 2018 HCAC Indoor Championship 7th out of 10
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Anderson Invitational No Team Score
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
vs. Ohio Welseyan Last Chance Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
12:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet 6th out of 10
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
vs. Earlham Duals 4th out of 4
@ Richmond, Ind.
Fri Mar 30
vs. Wash. U Invitational
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Apr 07
11:30 AM
Grizzly Invite
Sat Apr 14
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana DIII Championships
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 20
4:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Championships
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Day Two
Thu May 10
vs. Dr. Keeler Invite
@ Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 11
vs. Dr. Keeler Invite
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Thu May 17
vs. Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 24
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day One
Fri May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day Two
Sat May 26
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ LaCrosse, Wis. Day Three
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule