Top Stories
More News
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Defiance Small College Invitational 5th out of 10
@ Defiance, Ohio
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Tiger Small College Invitational 5th out of 6
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
at DePauw Invitational 13th out of 13
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at HCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships 8th out of 10
@ Defiance, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Fred Wilt Invitational No Team Score
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at NCAA Final Qualifier No Team Score
@ Ada, Ohio
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships No Team Score
@ Boston, Mass. Day One
Sat Mar 16
12:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet 8th out of 9
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Mar 29
at WashU Distance Carnival No Team Score
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Hanover Invitational
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Apr 06
11:30 AM
Grizzly Invitational 3rd out of 5
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at Indiana DIII Championships 8th out of 9
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day One
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships 10th out of 10
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day Two
Thu May 09
at Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day One
Fri May 10
at Dr. Keeler Invitational No Team Score
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Thu May 16
at Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet No Team Score
@ Delaware, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube