Top Stories
More News
February 25, 2017 Track and Field Compete at Fred Wilt Invitational at Anderson ANDERSON, IND. (February 25, 2017) - Franklin College men's and women's track and field competed at the Fred Wilt Invitational Saturday afternoon at Anderson University.
February 21, 2017 Men’s Track and Field Athletes Earn All-HCAC Honors FRANKLIN, Ind. (Feb. 21, 2017) – Four members of the Franklin College men’s indoor track and field team have received all-conference honors following Saturday’s Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Indoor Track and Field Championships at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.
February 18, 2017 Men's Track Finishes 6th at HCAC Indoor Championships: Brumfield Earns Conference Champion in the Mile TERRE HAUTE, IND. (February 18, 2017) - Franklin College men's track team finished 6th in the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Indoor Championships Saturday at Rose-Hulman.
February 17, 2017 Men’s Track to Compete in Indoor Championships FRANKLIN, Ind. (February 17, 2017) – The Franklin College men’s track and field team will compete in Saturday's Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Indoor Championships at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.
February 12, 2017 Men's Track Team Posts Solid Performances at Invitational GREENCASTLE, Ind. (Feb. 12, 2017) – The Franklin College men's track and field team had a number of impressive performances at Saturday’s DePauw Indoor Invitational.
February 6, 2017 Men’s Track Wins Five Events at Indoor Invitational FRANKLIN, Ind. (Feb. 6, 2017) – The Franklin College men’s track and field team won five events and earned a third-place team finish at the Feb. 3 Tiger Small College Indoor Invitational at DePauw University.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 03
TBA
@ Polar Bear Last Chance Invitational at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
TBA
@ Polar Bear Last Chance Invitational at Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio
Fri Mar 10
10:00 am
@ NCAA Indoor Championships at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
10:00 am
@ NCAA Indoor Championships at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 18
12:30 pm
@ RHIT Early Bird Invitational Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 25
12:00 pm
@ VU Bill Smith Challenge at Vincennes University Vincennes, Ind.
Sat Apr 08
11:30 a.m.
@ Home Meet Franklin, Ind.
Sat Apr 15
11:30 am
@ Indiana DIII Championships at DePauw Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 21
4:30 p.m.
@ RHIT Twilight Meet Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 28
Suspended to 4/29 at 9 a.m. due to rain
@ HCAC Outdoor Championships at Anderson Anderson, Ind.
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Franklin 6th of 9 teams
@ HCAC Outdoor Championships at Anderson Anderson, Ind.
Thu May 11
11:00 am
@ Dr. Keeler Invitational at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 12
2:00 pm
@ Dr. Keeler Invitational at North Central Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 18
TBA
@ Great Lakes Elite Meet at Ohio Wesleyan Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 25
TBA
@ NCAA Outdoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
TBA
@ NCAA Outdoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
TBA
@ NCAA Outdoor National Championships Geneva, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube