Top Stories
More News
April 7, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Claim Two Event Titles, Set Several New Personal Bests at DePauw Invitational Clarke, Adams earn first place finishes on Saturday
April 4, 2018 Track and Field Switches Up Weekend Schedule Grizzlies will head to DePauw Invitational this weekend
March 31, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Take Part in Two Meets Over Weekend Franklin sent student-athletes to compete in St. Louis, Hanover this weekend
March 22, 2018 RECAP | School Record Falls, Grizzlies Win Three Events at Earlham Duals The Grizzlies' sprint medley relay record fell on Thursday night at Earlham
March 17, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Turn in Strong Showing in First Outdoor Meet of the Year The Franklin track and field teams opened their outdoor campaign on Saturday afternoon
March 14, 2018 Grizzlies Place Ten Student-Athletes on HCAC's Athletes to Watch List for Outdoor Season Five members from both the Franklin men's and women's track and field teams named to the conference-wide list of athletes to watch
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs. Engineer Invitational 6th out of 9
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
vs. Tiger Small College Invitational 5th our of 8
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
11:00 AM
vs. DePauw Invitational 14th out of 14
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
vs. 2018 HCAC Indoor Championship 7th out of 10
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Anderson Invitational No Team Score
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
vs. Ohio Welseyan Last Chance Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
12:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet 6th out of 10
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
vs. Earlham Duals 4th out of 4
@ Richmond, Ind.
Fri Mar 30
vs. Wash. U Invitational No Team Score
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Mar 31
vs. Hanover Invitational No Team Score
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Apr 07
12 PM
vs. DePauw Invitational 6th out of 7
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 14
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana DIII Championships 7th out of 7
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 20
4:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet 8th out of 12
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Championships
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Championships 8th out of 10
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Thu May 10
vs. Dr. Keeler Invite No Team Score
@ Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 11
vs. Dr. Keeler Invite No Team Score
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Thu May 17
vs. Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet No Team Score
@ Delaware, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube