Top Stories
More News
April 9, 2017 Men’s Tennis Team Defeats Defiance DEFIANCE, Ohio. (April 9, 2017) -- The Franklin College Men’s Tennis team picked up a 6-3 Sunday afternoon at Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Defiance.
April 8, 2017 Men’s Tennis Team Defeats Transylvania FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 8, 2017) – The Franklin College men’s tennis team cruised to an 8-1 win Saturday against visiting Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Transylvania.
April 5, 2017 Men’s Tennis Team Stumbles Against St. Joseph’s FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 5, 2017) – The Franklin College men’s tennis team lost 7-2 on Tuesday evening against visiting St. Joseph’s College.
March 13, 2017 Men’s Tennis Swept in Spring Opener COLUMBUS, IND. (March 13, 2017) - Franklin College men’s tennis was defeated 9-0 when they hosted Daemen College Monday for their first match of the 2017 spring season at the Tipton Lakes Athletic Club.
March 12, 2017 Franklin Men’s Tennis Team Ready For Spring FRANKLIN, Ind. (March 12, 2017) -- The Franklin College Men’s Tennis team will start its 2017 spring season at 8:30 p.m. Monday against visiting Daemen College. The match will be played indoors at the Tipton Lakes Racket Club in Columbus, Ind.
January 20, 2017 Tennis Coach Rusty Hughes To Be Inducted Into Hall of Fame FRANKLIN, Ind. (Jan. 20, 2017) – Franklin College tennis coach Rusy Hughes is one five new members who will be inducted into the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association Hall of Fame during the 26th annual induction dinner and ceremony on Friday, Jan. 27.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 13
Final
Daemen L, 9-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 9-0
Tue Apr 04
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.) L, 7-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Transylvania W, 8-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Defiance W, 6-3
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) W, 6-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Manchester W, 6-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Greenville L, 5-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
Mt. St. Joseph W, 5-4
Thu Apr 20
Cancelled
DePauw
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Earlham L, 8-1
Wed Apr 26
Final
Hanover L, 8-1
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Oakland City
Fri May 05
6:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Conference at West Indy
Sat May 06
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Conference at West Indy
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube