Top Stories
More News
September 23, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Hard-Fought Dual Match with Manchester Grizzlies collect four wins in singles play on Sunday
September 18, 2018 RECAP | Men's Tennis Falls to Trine in First Home Match of 2018 Matt Stone picks up points in singles and doubles play for the Grizzlies
September 7, 2018 Rain Alters Weekend Tennis Schedules Women's tennis postpones Friday night's match; Saturday's matches with Manchester also postponed
August 31, 2018 RECAP | Franklin Rolls Past Oakland City to Open Fall Slate Grizzlies take down Mighty Oaks, 8-1
May 8, 2018 NEWS | Grizzly Quartet Named to All-Conference Teams GREENWOOD, Ind. – Four members of the Franklin College men’s tennis team collected all-conference recognition from the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) on Tuesday (May 8) afternoon.
May 5, 2018 RECAP | Men's Tennis Falls to Top-Seeded Rose-Hulman in HCAC Semifinals INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – Less than 24 hours after a thrilling opening-round win, the Franklin College men’s tennis team continued play at the 2018 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Tournament on Saturday (May 5) afternoon.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Feb 16
Final
at Cornell College L, 7-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Millikin L, 9-0
@ Mount Vernon, Iowa
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
vs. Alma
@ Warsaw, Ind.
Sun Mar 03
10:00 AM
Ind.-Southeast
Sun Mar 03
4:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Defiance
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Manchester
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Apr 17
5:00 PM
Hanover
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
at Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at Earlham
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
Holy Cross (Ind.)
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube