Top Stories
More News
February 28, 2019 NEWS | Weekend Home Tennis Matches Called Off Due to Weather Franklin calls off Sunday matches with Illinois Wesleyan & Indiana Southeast
February 23, 2019 RECAP | Singles Push Nets Men's Tennis First Win of the Spring Franklin captures five singles matches to earn comeback win over Alma
February 16, 2019 RECAP | Men's Tennis Opens Spring Schedule with Two Matches in Iowa Grizzlies drop matches to Cornell, Millikin on Saturday
February 11, 2019 Justin Moran Promoted to Head Men's Tennis Coach Former Grizzly standout takes over at the helm of the men's tennis program
February 8, 2019 Men's Tennis Picked to Finish Fourth in HCAC by League's Coaches Amonett, Zachary & Elrod named players to watch by the HCAC
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Cornell College L, 7-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Millikin L, 9-0
@ Mount Vernon, Iowa
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Alma W, 6-3
@ Warsaw, Ind.
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Ind.-Southeast
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 9-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Defiance W, 9-0
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Manchester W, 5-4
Played at Indiana Racquet Club East - Indianapolis, Ind. Senior Day
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) W, 5-4
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Hanover L, 9-0
UIndy Tennis Center, Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
at Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at Earlham
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross (Ind.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube