Top Stories
More News
February 10, 2017 Men's Swimming Leads Liberal Arts Championships FRANKLIN, Ind. (Feb. 10, 2017) – The Franklin College men’s swimming and diving team leads the nine-team field after Day 2 of the Liberal Arts Championships at Principia College in Elsah, Ill.
January 28, 2017 Men's Swimming Team Overwhelms Illinois Wesleyan FRANKLIN, Ind. (Jan. 28, 2017) – The Franklin College men’s swimming and diving team cruised to a 181-101 victory Saturday at Illinois Wesleyan.
January 28, 2017 Men's Swimming Team Races Past Rose-Hulman FRANKLIN, Ind. (Jan. 27, 2017) – The Franklin Grizzlies kept their undefeated season alive Friday night with a big 127-97 win against visiting HCAC opponent Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.
January 21, 2017 Men's Swimming Team wins first HCAC Invitational FRANKLIN, Ind. (Jan. 21, 2017) – The Franklin College men’s swimming and diving team continued its remarkable season by winning the 2017 Heartland Conference Athletic Conference Invitational Saturday at the Franklin Community High School pool. The victory was a first for the program and helps solidify an already successful dual meet season for the Grizzlies, who are undefeated. The men were joined by the women by sweeping the conference meet.
January 7, 2017 Franklin College Swim Teams win Colonel Classic Invitational (DANVILLE, KY., Jan. 8, 2017) -- The Franklin College men’s and women’s swim teams combined to win the Colonel Classic Invitational at Centre College over the weekend.
December 5, 2016 Grizzlies men set team records at Invitational LEXINGTON, Ky. -- The Grizzlies came out of the Thanksgiving break ready to compete as the team broke three school records over the weekend at eight-team Transylvania Invitational at the University of Kentucky.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Millikin W, 155-45
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Lincoln College (at Millikin) W, 149-43
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Nov 05
Final
Centre W, 189.5-94.5
Sat Nov 05
Final
Anderson W, 236-30
Fri Nov 11
Final
Transylvania
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky (Lexington, Ky.)
Sun Dec 04
Final
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky (Lexington, Ky.)
Fri Jan 06
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College (Danville, Ky.)
Sat Jan 07
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College (Danville, Ky.)
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at DePauw
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Heartland Invitational
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at Illinois Wesleyan
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Thu Feb 09
11:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Fri Feb 10
11:00 AM
vs. Liberal Arts Championships
@ Principia College (Elsah, Ill.)
Sat Feb 11
11:00 AM
at Liberal Arts Championships
Wed Mar 15
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube