Top Stories
More News
April 28, 2017 Baseball Team Defeats Anderson FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 28, 2017) Behind a sterling pitching performance by Jordan Clark, the Franklin College baseball team defeated visiting Anderson 3-1 on Friday afternoon in Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference action.
April 25, 2017 Baseball Team Cruises Past Hanover FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 23, 2017) The Franklin College baseball team rolled to a 7-1 win Tuesday evening against visiting Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference opponent Hanover.
April 22, 2017 Baseball Spilts Saturday Doubleheader at Bluffton BLUFFTON, Ohio (April 22, 2017)- The Franklin College baseball team split a pair of low scoring games on Saturday, winning the first game 2-1 before dropping game two 3-2.
April 21, 2017 Baseball Team Falls At Bluffton BLUFFTON, Ohio (April 21) – The Franklin College baseball team lost 7-4 Friday evening at Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Bluffton University.
April 18, 2017 Baseball Team Loses To Rose-Hulman FRANKLIN, Ind. (April 18, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball team suffered a 19-11 home loss Tuesday afternoon against Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference rival Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.
April 15, 2017 Baseball Team Splits Doubleheader At Mount St. Joseph CINCINNATI, Ohio. (April 15, 2017) – The Franklin College baseball team split a doubleheader Saturday afternoon at Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference opponent Mount St. Joseph.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 16-0
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Mon Feb 27
Final
vs. Alma W, 19-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Feb 28
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 4-3
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 03
Final
Albion L, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
Albion W, 10-9
Sat Mar 04
Final
Albion W, 7-5
Sat Mar 11
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 9-1
Sun Mar 12
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 15-7
Sun Mar 12
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 11-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
Capital W, 10-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
Capital L, 10-6
Sun Mar 19
Final
Capital W, 9-5
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Transylvania W, 10-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Transylvania L, 13-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Transylvania W, 16-6
Tue Mar 28
Final
Hanover W, 9-8
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Earlham W, 11-6
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Earlham L, 7-6
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Earlham W, 5-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
Hanover W, 10-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
Defiance L, 27-10
Sat Apr 08
Final
Defiance W, 12-4
Sun Apr 09
Final
Defiance W, 11-4
Tue Apr 11
Final - 10 innings
at Rose-Hulman L, 7-6
Fri Apr 14
Final - 10 innings
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-2
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-2
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 11-5
Tue Apr 18
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 19-11
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Bluffton L, 7-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Bluffton W, 2-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Bluffton L, 3-2
Tue Apr 25
Final
Hanover W, 7-1
Fri Apr 28
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-1
Tue May 02
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 11-2
Sat May 06
Final
Manchester W, 9-5
Bishop Chatard HS
Sun May 07
Final
Manchester L, 9-5
Sun May 07
Final - 7 innings
Manchester L, 18-7
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube