Top Stories
More News
February 16, 2019 RECAP | Men's Tennis Opens Spring Schedule with Two Matches in Iowa Grizzlies drop matches to Cornell, Millikin on Saturday
February 15, 2019 RECAP | Both Grizzly Teams Extend Leads on Day Two of HCAC Championships Women sweep all seven events, men pick up four victories on Friday
February 14, 2019 DAY ONE RECAP | Grizzlies Pace Field on Day One of HCAC Championships Women sweep all six events on day one, men pick up four gold medals on Thursday
February 13, 2019 RECAP | Dominant First Half Pushes Grizzlies Past Pioneers and Into HCAC Tournament Kennedy drops career-high 25 points as Franklin sets season-high total for points scored
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Feb 22
8:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
@ Hanover, Ind. HCAC Tournament - First Round
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
vs. Fred Wilt Invitational
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
vs. Fred Wilt Invitational
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. Birmingham Southern
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
vs. Alma
@ Warsaw, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
vs. Alma
@ Warsaw, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Maryville (TN)
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Birmingham Southern
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Aurora
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Maryville (TN)
Fri Mar 01
3:30 PM
Albion
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Final Qualifier
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Final Qualifier
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Alma
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
vs. Denison
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Sun Mar 03
10:00 AM
Ind.-Southeast
Sun Mar 03
2:30 PM
vs. Marietta
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Sun Mar 03
4:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Wed Mar 06
2:30 PM
Berea
Wed Mar 06
4:30 PM
Berea
Fri Mar 08
vs. NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Boston, Mass. Day One
Fri Mar 08
vs. NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Boston, Mass. Day One
Fri Mar 08
3:30 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 09
vs. NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Boston, Mass. Day Two
Sat Mar 09
vs. NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Boston, Mass. Day Two
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
vs. vs. Hanover
@ Lexington, Ky. Match Play for the Cup
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Calvin
Sat Mar 09
3:30 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 09
4:00 PM
Calvin
Sun Mar 10
10:00 AM
vs. vs. Hanover
@ Lexington, Ky. Match Play for the Cup
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
12:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
10:00 AM
vs. Tusculum Invitational
@ Tusculum, Tenn. - Link Hills CC
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Capital
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Capital
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sun Mar 17
10:00 AM
vs. Tusculum Invitational
@ Tusculum, Tenn. - Link Hills CC
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Alma
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
Alma
Mon Mar 18
6:00 PM
Olivet
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Thomas More
Wed Mar 20
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day One
Wed Mar 20
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Wed Mar 20
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
at St. Mary's (IN)
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Three
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Three
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Four
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Four
Sat Mar 23
9:45 AM
vs. Me.-Farmington
@ Osceola, Fla.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Kalamazoo
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola County Softball Complex 5
Sun Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
Sun Mar 24
1:30 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Sweet Briar
Sun Mar 24
3:45 PM
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Mon Mar 25
1:15 PM
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Main Field
Mon Mar 25
1:45 PM
vs. Luther
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Tue Mar 26
11:00 AM
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Field #6
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 27
9:30 AM
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Field #8
Wed Mar 27
11:45 AM
vs. Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Wed Mar 27
2:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #2
Fri Mar 29
vs. Wash U Invitational
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Mar 29
vs. Wash U Invitational
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Mar 29
5:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
vs. Hanover Invitational
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
vs. Hanover Invitational
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
vs. Miami-Whitewater Classic
@ Miami Whitewater Forest GC - Harrison, Ohio Day One
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
vs. Miami-Whitewater Classic
@ Miami Whitewater Forest GC - Harrison, Ohio Day Two
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Hanover
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Hanover
Wed Apr 03
5:30 PM
at Hanover
Sat Apr 06
11:30 AM
Grizzly Invitational
Sat Apr 06
11:30 AM
Grizzly Invitational
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
vs. Battle at Belterra
@ Belterra GC - Florence, Ind.
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Defiance
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Bluffton
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Hanover
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
Bluffton
Sun Apr 07
10:00 AM
vs. Battle at Belterra
@ Belterra GC - Florence, Ind.
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Manchester
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Manchester
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
Transylvania
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
DePauw
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Apr 10
5:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
at Anderson (IN)
Thu Apr 11
11:00 AM
vs. Big Four Classic
@ Crooked Stick GC - Carmel, Ind.
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana DIII Championships
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana DIII Championships
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Ironwood GC - Normal, Ill. Day One
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
vs. Indiana Small College Championships
@ French Lick Resort - French Lick, Ind.
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Manchester
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
Manchester
Sun Apr 14
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Ironwood GC - Normal, Ill. Day Two
Sun Apr 14
10:00 AM
vs. Indiana Small College Championships
@ French Lick Resort - French Lick, Ind.
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Apr 17
5:00 PM
Hanover
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Fri Apr 19
4:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 19
4:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
vs. Earlham College Tournament
@ Richmond Elks GC - Richmond, Ind.
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
vs. Earlham College Tournament
@ Richmond Elks GC - Richmond, Ind.
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
at Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Manchester
Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Earlham
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
Manchester
Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Mon Apr 22
3:30 PM
Hope
Mon Apr 22
5:30 PM
Hope
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day One
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day One
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day Two
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day Two
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
Franklin Spring Invitational (Legends GC)
Day One
Sat Apr 27
vs. HCAC Championships
@ University Club of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Round One
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sun Apr 28
11:00 AM
Franklin Spring Invitational (Legends GC)
Day Two
Sun Apr 28
vs. HCAC Championships
@ University Club of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Round Two
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
Holy Cross (Ind.)
Tue Apr 30
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Tue Apr 30
4:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri May 03
1:00 PM
Defiance
Fri May 03
4:00 PM
Defiance
Sat May 04
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Anderson CC - Anderson, Ind. Round Three
Sun May 05
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Anderson CC - Anderson, Ind. Round Four
Sun May 05
4:00 PM
at Otterbein
Thu May 09
vs. Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day One
Thu May 09
vs. Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day One
Fri May 10
vs. Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Fri May 10
vs. Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Thu May 16
vs. Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 16
vs. Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 23
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio Day One
Thu May 23
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio Day One
Fri May 24
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio Day Two
Fri May 24
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio Day Two
Sat May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio Day Three
Sat May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio Day Three
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube