Top Stories
More News
October 19, 2018 RECAP | Grizzlies' Powerful Offense Swings Their Way Past Bluffton for Pivotal HCAC Win Four different Grizzlies racked up double-digit kill totals in a win over Bluffton
October 18, 2018 Week Eight Preview | Grizzlies Return Home for Saturday Meeting with Earlham College Franklin looks to stay perfect in HCAC play when they meet Earlham in the first of three remaining home games
October 17, 2018 RECAP | Short Stops 10 Shots, Grizzlies Drop Mid-Week Meeting with Rose-Hulman Junior goalkeeper stops double-digit shots for the fourth time this year in 2-0 loss to Rose-Hulman
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Hanover
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Anderson
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Anderson
Sat Oct 27
11:45 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Oct 27
11:45 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Oct 27
3:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at at Millikin
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at at Millikin
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at at Illinois Tech
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. vs. Loras
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at at Illinois Tech
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. vs. Loras
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Nov 03
1:30 PM
Bluffton
Tribute to Service Day
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Sat Nov 10
11 AM
vs. Great Lakes Championship
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Nov 10
11 AM
vs. Great Lakes Championship
@ Shelbyville, Ind. - Blue River Park
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Centre
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Centre
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Sat Nov 10
1:30 PM
Hanover
88th Victory Bell Classic
Sun Nov 11
2:00 PM
Mount Mary
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
DePauw
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas More
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Hanover
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas More
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Hanover
at Franklin Community High School
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Wooster, Ohio 2018 Nan Nichols Classic
Sun Nov 18
3:00 PM
at Wooster
2018 Nan Nichols Classic
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Florida Col.
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
at Wittenberg
Tue Nov 27
7:30 PM
at Centre
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day One
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day One
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
at Hanover
Sun Dec 02
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day Two
Sun Dec 02
10:00 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky - Lexington, Ky. Day Two
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Defiance
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
Defiance
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Dec 15
4:00 PM
at Bluffton
Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM
Wabash
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
Boyce
Wed Dec 19
7:30 PM
at Albion
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. Thomas More
@ DePauw Invitational, Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DePauw Invitational, Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
Manchester
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Franklin, IN
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Fri Jan 11
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Fri Jan 11
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Sat Jan 12
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 12
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Transylvania
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at at DePauw
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at at DePauw
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Hanover
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Manchester
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at at Illinois Wesleyan
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at at Illinois Wesleyan
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Earlham
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
Earlham
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Feb 09
10:00 AM
at Principia
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Bluffton
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube