Top Stories
More News
September 20, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Swing Past Pomeroys for Third Straight Win For the third time in as many matches, the Franklin College volleyball team disposed of their opponent in straight sets. The Grizzlies (9-4) picked up a hard-fought road win over St. Mary-of-the-Woods (6-5) on Wednesday night, running their winning streak to three matches
September 19, 2017 RECAP | Big Second Half Propels Grizzlies Past DePauw After a two-week stretch away from their home field, the Franklin College women’s soccer team hit the Faught Stadium pitch on Tuesday night for a showdown with in-state rival DePauw University
September 18, 2017 RECAP | Second Half Flurry Sinks Grizzlies in Louisville The Franklin College men’s soccer team wrapped up a grueling five-game road swing on Monday night against the Golden Eagles of Spalding University
September 16, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Cruise Past Yellow Jackets in HCAC Opener The Franklin College women’s tennis team continued their torrid start to the fall season, blowing past Defiance College in the team’s Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) opener
September 16, 2017 RECAP | Panthers Slow Down Grizzlies on Saturday Night The Grizzly men’s soccer team continued a five-game road trip on Saturday afternoon, taking on the Greenville Panthers at Francis Field
September 16, 2017 RECAP | Offense Fuels Grizzlies to Two Wins on Final Day of Illinois College Tournament Play continued for the Franklin volleyball team at the Illinois College Tournament on Saturday afternoon. After splitting on day one, the Grizzlies closed out the tournament with two emphatic wins, downing both Illinois College and Robert Morris (Ill.) in straight sets to improve to 8-4 on the year
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sun Sep 24
vs. Dan Quayle Classic (Twin Bridges GC)
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Sep 24
vs. HCAC Preview Tourney (Keene Run GC)
@ Nicholasville, Ky.
Sun Sep 24
2:00 PM
MacMurray
Tue Sep 26
2:00 PM
at Kenyon
Fri Sep 29
vs. Hopkins Golf Collegiate Classic (Country Club of Decatur)
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Sep 30
9:30 AM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Sep 30
9:30 AM
vs. Greater Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Sep 30
vs. Hopkins Golf Collegiate Classic (Red Tail Run GC)
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Sep 30
Franklin Invitational (Legends GC)
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Manchester
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Manchester
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Sep 30
1:30 PM
Manchester
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
at Defiance
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
at Transylvania
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Spalding
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
DePauw
Wed Oct 04
7:30 PM
Hanover
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
vs. Derby Invitational
@ University of Louisville
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
vs. Derby Invitational
@ University of Louisville
Sat Oct 07
vs. MSJ Fall Invite (Miami Whitewater Forest GC)
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
vs. Wittenberg Invitational (Springfield CC)
@ Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Oct 07
1:30 PM
at Earlham
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM
Bluffton
Sat Oct 07
7:30 PM
Bluffton
Sun Oct 08
vs. MSJ Fall Invite (Miami Whitewater Forest GC)
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Sun Oct 08
vs. Wittenberg Invitational (Springfield CC)
@ Springfield, Ohio
Sun Oct 08
11:00 AM
Oakland City
Sun Oct 08
11:00 AM
Oakland City
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
at Manchester
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
Hanover
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 11
7:30 PM
Manchester
Fri Oct 13
4:30 PM
vs. #JennaStrong Fall Classic
@ Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Oct 13
4:30 PM
vs. #JennaStrong Fall Classic
@ Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
vs. HCAC Championship (Keene Run GC)
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 14
10:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
Franklin, IN
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 14
7:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
Sun Oct 15
vs. HCAC Championship (Keene Run GC)
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Ind.-Southeast
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
Transylvania
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Fri Oct 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Indy Racket Club HCAC Tournament
Fri Oct 20
6:30 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Institute of Technology
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Anderson
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Institute of Technology
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Anderson
Sat Oct 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Indy Racket Club HCAC Tournament
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Oct 21
1:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 21
3:30 PM
at Earlham
Sun Oct 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Indy Racket Club HCAC Tournament
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Oct 25
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 25
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 28
11:45 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 28
11:45 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
Blue & Gold Intrasquad Meet
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
Blue & Gold Intrasquad Meet
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Homecoming & Samaritan's Feet Day
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 28
8:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Millikin
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Millikin
Sat Nov 04
1:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Senior Day
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Transylvania
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
vs. Great Lakes Championship
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
vs. Great Lakes Championship
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan
@ Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan
@ Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:30 PM
at Hanover
Victory Bell Classic
Wed Nov 15
7:30 PM
at DePauw
Sat Nov 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
at Cornell College
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
DePauw
Tue Nov 21
8:00 PM
Boyce
Sat Nov 25
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tue Nov 28
7:30 PM
Centre
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Trine
Sat Dec 02
11:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sat Dec 02
11:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Hanover
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Sun Dec 03
10:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sun Dec 03
10:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
Bluffton
Sat Dec 16
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
Tue Dec 19
7:00 PM
at Thomas More
Thu Dec 21
7:30 PM
Albion
Fri Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs. Kenyon
@ Capitol Tournament
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
vs. Denison
@ Capital Univ.
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
at Wabash
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Fri Jan 12
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Earlham
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Earlham
Alumni Day
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
DePauw @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Calvin @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
DePauw @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Calvin @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Hanover
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube