Top Stories
More News
November 15, 2017 RECAP | Four Grizzlies Reach Double Figures in Season Opener Against DePauw The Franklin College men’s basketball team tipped off the 2017-18 regular season on Wednesday night, taking on in-state rival DePauw University inside the Neal Fieldhouse
November 15, 2017 Offensive Player of the Year Burton Headlines All-HCAC List; Leonard Named Coach of the Year The Franklin College football team was well-represented on the HCAC all-conference squads, placing 16 players on either the first or second team.
November 14, 2017 PREVIEW | Youthful Grizzlies Set to Begin New Era on Wednesday Night On the eve of the 2017-18 season opener, there’s a buzz surround the Franklin College men’s basketball team.
November 12, 2017 RELEASE | Franklin to Face Wartburg in Opening Round of D-III Playoffs The Franklin College football team has been waiting for two weeks to find out who their first opponent in the NCAA Division III playoffs
November 11, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Stay Perfect in the Pool, Pick Up Convincing Wins on Saturday The Franklin men’s and women’s swim teams remained unbeaten over a tough travel weekend, picking up wins in their second event in less than 24 hours
November 11, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall to Arcadia in Opening Round of NCAA Tournament The Franklin College women’s soccer team stepped on the pitch Saturday night for the first NCAA Tournament game in program history, taking on the Knight of Arcadia University
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Sat Nov 25
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tue Nov 28
7:30 PM
Centre
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Trine
Sat Dec 02
11:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sat Dec 02
11:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Hanover
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Sun Dec 03
10:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sun Dec 03
10:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
Bluffton
Sat Dec 16
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
Tue Dec 19
7:00 PM
at Thomas More
Thu Dec 21
7:30 PM
Albion
Fri Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs. Kenyon
@ Columbus, Ohio Capitol Tournament
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
vs. Denison
@ Columbus, Ohio Capitol Tournament
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
at Wabash
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Fri Jan 12
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Earlham
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Earlham
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
DePauw @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Calvin @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
DePauw @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Calvin @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Rose Hulman
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan @ Franklin Middle School
Senior Night
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan @ Franklin Middle School
Senior Night
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Defiance
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Defiance
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Manchester
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross (Ind.)
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross (Ind.)
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Acquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Acquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
at Cornell College
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
vs. St. Ambrose
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Franklin, IN
Sun Feb 11
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sun Feb 11
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Acquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Feb 24
11:00 AM
Alma
Sat Feb 24
11:00 AM
Alma
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
at Greenville
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
at Principia
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Sun Mar 18
TBA
vs. Rose-Hulman
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sun Mar 18
12:00 AM
Illinois Col.
Wed Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Wed Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube