Top Stories
More News
October 13, 2017 RECAP | Grizzly Harriers Close out Regular Season in Ohio The Franklin College cross country teams wrapped up their regular seasons on Friday afternoon, taking part in the #JENNASTRONG Classic, hosted by Wilmington College
October 13, 2017 PREVIEW | Grizzlies Head South for HCAC Championships this Weekend The Franklin College women's golf team opens up post-season play on Saturday afternoon with round one of the 2017 Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference (HCAC) Championships hosted by Transylvania University at Keene Run Golf Course in Nicholasville, Ky.
October 12, 2017 Twelve Grizzlies Named NFCA Scholar Athletes With the 2017 season in the rear-view mirror, the National Fastpitch Coaches Association (NFCA) has announced its 2017 Easton/NFCA NCAA Division III Scholar Athletes for the previous academic year
October 11, 2017 RECAP | Fast Start Propels Grizzlies to Seventh Straight Win The Franklin College women’s soccer team extended their winning streak to seven matches on Wednesday night with a hard-fought 5-2 win over the Manchester Spartans on a rainy night at Faught Stadium
October 11, 2017 RECAP | Panthers Snap Grizzlies' Winning Streak on Wednesday Night The Franklin College women’s tennis team saw their four-match winning streak come to an end on Wednesday night with a 5-3 loss to the Hanover Panthers
October 11, 2017 RECAP | Grizzlies Fall at Manchester on Wednesday The Franklin College men’s soccer team opened a four-game road trip on Wednesday afternoon, taking on the Manchester Spartans in a rain-soaked affair at Good Field.
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

No Event
Tue Oct 17
Final
Transylvania L, 3-0
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Fri Oct 20
6:30 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Institute of Technology
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Anderson
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Institute of Technology
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Anderson
Sat Oct 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Indy Racket Club HCAC Tournament
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Oct 21
1:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 21
3:30 PM
at Earlham
Sun Oct 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Indy Racket Club HCAC Tournament
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Oct 25
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 25
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat Oct 28
11:45 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 28
11:45 AM
vs. HCAC Championships
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
Blue & Gold Intrasquad Meet
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
Blue & Gold Intrasquad Meet
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Homecoming & Samaritan's Feet Day
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Oct 28
8:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Millikin
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Millikin
Sat Nov 04
1:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Senior Day
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Transylvania
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
vs. Great Lakes Championship
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
vs. Great Lakes Championship
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan
@ Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
vs. Indiana Wesleyan
@ Manchester
Sat Nov 11
1:30 PM
at Hanover
Victory Bell Classic
Wed Nov 15
7:30 PM
at DePauw
Sat Nov 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
at Cornell College
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
DePauw
Tue Nov 21
8:00 PM
Boyce
Sat Nov 25
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tue Nov 28
7:30 PM
Centre
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Trine
Sat Dec 02
11:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sat Dec 02
11:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Hanover
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Sun Dec 03
10:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Sun Dec 03
10:30 AM
vs. Transylvania Invitational
@ University of Kentucky
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
Bluffton
Sat Dec 16
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
Tue Dec 19
7:00 PM
at Thomas More
Thu Dec 21
7:30 PM
Albion
Fri Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs. Kenyon
@ Columbus, Ohio Capitol Tournament
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
vs. Denison
@ Columbus, Ohio Capitol Tournament
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
at Wabash
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
Manchester
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Fri Jan 12
6:30 PM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
10:00 AM
vs. Colonel Classic
@ Centre College
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Earlham
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Earlham
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
DePauw @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Calvin @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
DePauw @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Calvin @ Franklin High School
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Hanover
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Rose Hulman
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan @ Franklin Middle School
Senior Night
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan @ Franklin Middle School
Senior Night
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Defiance
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Defiance
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Manchester
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross (Ind.)
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross (Ind.)
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Acquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Acquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
at Cornell College
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
vs. St. Ambrose
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Franklin, IN
Sun Feb 11
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sun Feb 11
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Acquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube