Top Stories
More News
January 12, 2019 RECAP | Last-Second Three Squashes Grizzly Comeback Bid Against Earlham Grizzlies tie game in final minute, drop 69-66 decision to Quakers
January 10, 2019 Bixler Named D3Baseball First Team Pre-Season All-American Junior outfielder earns major award from national website
January 10, 2019 Baseball Announces 2019 Slate Defending HCAC Champions to play 18 games at home, meet three NCAA Tournament qualifiers this spring
January 9, 2019 RECAP | Grizzlies Drop Overtime Thriller to League-Leading Rose-Hulman Krause, Patterson top scoring leaders against HCAC's top squad
January 9, 2019 RECAP | Engineers Halt Grizzlies' Winning Streak at Three Cast, Walker reach double figures against HCAC leaders
January 8, 2019 Women's Lacrosse Unveils 2019 Spring Schedule Grizzlies to play five times at Faught Stadium in 2019
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Wed Jan 16
Final - OT
Transylvania L, 70-69
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Transylvania L, 76-72
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at at DePauw
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at at DePauw
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Hanover
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Senior Day
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
vs. Defiance Small College Invitational
@ Defiance, Ohio
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
vs. Defiance Small College Invitational
@ Defiance, Ohio
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Manchester
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at at Illinois Wesleyan
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at at Illinois Wesleyan
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. Tiger Small College Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. Tiger Small College Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Earlham
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
Earlham
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
vs. DePauw Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
vs. DePauw Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Harrington Center
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
vs. HCAC Championships (Vigo County Aquatics Center)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
vs. HCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Defiance, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
vs. HCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Defiance, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
9:00 AM
at Cornell College
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
vs. Millikin
@ Mount Vernon, Iowa
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Bluffton
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Senior Day
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
vs. Fred Wilt Invitational
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
vs. Fred Wilt Invitational
@ Anderson, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. Birmingham Southern
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
Alma
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
Alma
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Maryville (TN)
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Birmingham Southern
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Aurora
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Maryville (TN)
Fri Mar 01
3:30 PM
Albion
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Final Qualifier
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Final Qualifier
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Alma
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
vs. Denison
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Sun Mar 03
10:00 AM
Ind.-Southeast
Sun Mar 03
2:30 PM
vs. Marietta
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Sun Mar 03
4:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Wed Mar 06
2:30 PM
Berea
Wed Mar 06
4:30 PM
Berea
Fri Mar 08
vs. NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Boston, Mass. Day One
Fri Mar 08
vs. NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Boston, Mass. Day One
Fri Mar 08
3:30 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 09
vs. NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Boston, Mass. Day Two
Sat Mar 09
vs. NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Boston, Mass. Day Two
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Calvin
Sat Mar 09
3:30 PM
Hope
Sat Mar 09
4:00 PM
Calvin
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
12:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Early Bird Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Capital
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Capital
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Alma
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
Alma
Mon Mar 18
6:00 PM
Olivet
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Thomas More
Wed Mar 20
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day One
Wed Mar 20
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Wed Mar 20
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Two
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
at St. Mary's (IN)
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Three
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Three
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Four
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Greensboro, NC Day Four
Sat Mar 23
9:45 AM
vs. Me.-Farmington
@ Osceola, Fla.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Kalamazoo
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola County Softball Complex 5
Sun Mar 24
TBA
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 24
TBA
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 24
1:30 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Sweet Briar
Sun Mar 24
3:45 PM
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Mon Mar 25
TBA
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 25
1:45 PM
vs. Luther
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Tue Mar 26
TBA
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 27
TBA
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 27
11:45 AM
vs. Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Wed Mar 27
2:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #2
Fri Mar 29
vs. Wash U Invitational
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Mar 29
vs. Wash U Invitational
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Mar 29
5:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
vs. Hanover Invitational
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
vs. Hanover Invitational
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
vs. Miami-Whitewater Classic
@ Miami Whitewater Forest GC - Harrison, Ohio Day One
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
vs. Miami-Whitewater Classic
@ Miami Whitewater Forest GC - Harrison, Ohio Day Two
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Hanover
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Hanover
Wed Apr 03
5:30 PM
at Hanover
Sat Apr 06
11:30 AM
Grizzly Invitational
Sat Apr 06
11:30 AM
Grizzly Invitational
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Defiance
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Bluffton
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Hanover
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
Bluffton
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
Transylvania
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
DePauw
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Apr 10
4:30 PM
Manchester
Wed Apr 10
5:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
at Anderson (IN)
Thu Apr 11
11:00 AM
vs. Big Four Classic
@ Crooked Stick GC - Carmel, Ind.
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana DIII Championships
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana DIII Championships
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Ironwood GC - Normal, Ill. Day One
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Manchester
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
Manchester
Sun Apr 14
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
@ Ironwood GC - Normal, Ill. Day Two
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Apr 17
5:00 PM
Hanover
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Fri Apr 19
4:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Apr 19
4:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Manchester
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Earlham
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
Manchester
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sun Apr 21
11:00 AM
at Transylvania
Sun Apr 21
12:00 PM
Oberlin
Sun Apr 21
3:00 PM
Oberlin
Mon Apr 22
3:30 PM
Hope
Mon Apr 22
5:30 PM
Hope
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day One
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day One
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day Two
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Day Two
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
Franklin Spring Invitational (Legends GC)
Day One
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at Earlham
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sun Apr 28
11:00 AM
Franklin Spring Invitational (Legends GC)
Day Two
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
Holy Cross (Ind.)
Tue Apr 30
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Tue Apr 30
4:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri May 03
1:00 PM
Defiance
Fri May 03
4:00 PM
Defiance
Sun May 05
4:00 PM
at Otterbein
Thu May 09
vs. Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day One
Thu May 09
vs. Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day One
Fri May 10
vs. Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Fri May 10
vs. Dr. Keeler Invitational
@ Naperville, Ill. Day Two
Thu May 16
vs. Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 16
vs. Great Lakes Final Qualifying Meet
@ Delaware, Ohio
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube