Top Stories
More News
Social
Videos

GrizzliesCalendar

Fri Nov 15
6:30 PM
at Centre
Fri Nov 15
6:30 PM
at Centre
Fri Nov 15
6:30 PM
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Lee Pfund Classic - Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at Great Lakes Championship
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. - Calvin College
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at Great Lakes Championship
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. - Calvin College
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Transylvania
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lee Pfund Tournament - Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Nov 16
1:30 PM
at Hanover
89th Victory Bell Game
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
vs. Spalding
Fri Nov 22
10:00 AM
at Wabash Invite
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. Day One
Fri Nov 22
10:00 AM
at Wabash Invite
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. Day One
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 23
10:00 AM
at Wabash Invite
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. Day Two
Sat Nov 23
10:00 AM
at Wabash Invite
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. Day Two
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wilmington College Invitational - Wilmington, Ohio
Sun Nov 24
10:00 AM
at Wabash Invite
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. Day Three
Sun Nov 24
10:00 AM
at Wabash Invite
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. Day Three
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
vs. Centre
Wed Nov 27
5:00 PM
vs. Olivet
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
vs. Hanover
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Hanover
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Anderson
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Anderson
Fri Dec 06
4:00 PM
at UIndy Season Opener
@ University of Indianapolis ARC - Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Dec 06
4:00 PM
at UIndy Season Opener
@ University of Indianapolis ARC - Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Bluffton
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
vs. Bluffton
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. Earlham
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Earlham
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM
vs. Boyce
Wed Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs. Wittenberg
Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
@ Land of Magic Classic - Daytona, Fla.
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Land of Magic Classic - Daytona, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Defiance
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Transylvania
Fri Jan 10
6:30 PM
at Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Fri Jan 10
6:30 PM
at Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day One
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 11
10:00 AM
at Colonel Classic
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky. Day Two
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. Hope
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day One
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. DePauw
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day One
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. Albion
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day One
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. Hope
@ Hudsonville, Mich.
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. DePauw
@ Hudsonville, Mich.
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at vs. Albion
@ Hudsonville, Mich.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. Hope
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day Two
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. DePauw
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day Two
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. Albion
@ Hudsonville, Mich. Day Two
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. Hope
@ Hudsonville, Mich.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. DePauw
@ Hudsonville, Mich.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at vs. Albion
@ Hudsonville, Mich.
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
at Collegiate Challenge
@ University of Indianapolis ARC - Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
at Collegiate Challenge
@ University of Indianapolis ARC - Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Manchester
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Manchester
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Earlham
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Earlham
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Transylvania
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan
Senior Night
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan
Senior Night
Sat Feb 01
10:15 AM
at Titan Open
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
10:15 AM
at Titan Open
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
TBA
at Wabash
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Bluffton
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Bluffton
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Hanover
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Hanover
Bankers Rivalry Game
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Tiger Small College Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Tiger Small College Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Manchester
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Rose-Hulman
Thu Feb 13
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships
@ Vigo County Aquatics Complex - Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Thu Feb 13
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships
@ Vigo County Aquatics Complex - Terre Haute, Ind. Day One
Fri Feb 14
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships
@ Vigo County Aquatics Complex - Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Fri Feb 14
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships
@ Vigo County Aquatics Complex - Terre Haute, Ind. Day Two
Sat Feb 15
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships
@ Vigo County Aquatics Complex - Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Sat Feb 15
10:00 AM
at HCAC Championships
@ Vigo County Aquatics Complex - Terre Haute, Ind. Day Three
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
at DePauw Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
at DePauw Invitational
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at HCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 22
11:00 AM
at HCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. Alma
@ TBA
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. Alma
@ TBA
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Concordia Chicago
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Defiance
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Defiance
Senior Day
Fri Feb 28
at NCAA Diving Regional
@ Granville, Ohio Day One
Fri Feb 28
at NCAA Diving Regional
@ Granville, Ohio Day One
Fri Feb 28
4:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Sat Feb 29
at NCAA Diving Regional
@ Granville, Ohio Day Two
Sat Feb 29
at NCAA Diving Regional
@ Granville, Ohio Day Two
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
vs. Heidelberg
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
Sat Feb 29
12:30 PM
vs. Rosemont
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
Sat Feb 29
2:45 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Sun Mar 01
10:15 AM
vs. Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Sun Mar 01
12:30 PM
vs. Lebanon Valley
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Sun Mar 01
2:30 PM
vs. Wittenberg
@ Westfield, IN
Mon Mar 02
12:15 PM
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Rec Complex The Spring Games
Mon Mar 02
2:30 PM
vs. Muskingum
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Rec Complex The Spring Games
Tue Mar 03
10:15 AM
vs. Eastern
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Tue Mar 03
12:30 PM
vs. Saint Benedict
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Thu Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Fri Mar 06
5:00 PM
vs. Hope
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
at NCAA Final Qualifier
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
at NCAA Final Qualifier
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
at Dominican (IL)
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Hope
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Kalamazoo
Sat Mar 07
3:30 PM
vs. Hope
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
vs. Kalamazoo
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Riverl Forest, Ill.
Mon Mar 09
5:00 PM
at Benedictine (IL)
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
vs. Wilmington (Ohio)
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
vs. Hanover
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter

YouTube